Contact details

 

Australia

Hood Greg     Greg.Hood@atsb.gov.au

Canada

Fox, Kathy     Kathy.Fox@bst-tsb.gc.ca

Laporte, Jean     Jean.Laporte@bst-tsb.gc.ca

Finland

Veli-Pekka Nurmi     veli-pekka.nurmi@om.fi

Hannamari Helke     hannamari.helke@om.fi

France

Rémi JOUTY    remi.jouty@bea.aero

Jean Panhaleux     jean.panhaleux@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

India

Shri Kardam     chiefcom@rediffmail.com

Interstate Aviation Committee

Alexey Morozov     morozov@mak.ru

Sergey Zayko     zayko@mak.ru

Japan

Kazuhiro Nakahashi     nakahashi-k25r@mlit.go.jp

Tatsutsugu Oki     oki-t10rq@mlit.go.jp

Republic of Korea

Dongho Lee     jamesdean@korea.kr

Megan Kim     flyingmin@korea.kr

khkim3512@yahoo.co.kr

The Netherlands

Annemarie Schuite     j.schuite@safetyboard.nl

Carol Verheij     c.verheij@safetyboard.nl

New Zealand

Jane Meares     jane.meares@cliftonchambers.co.nz

Lois Hutchinson     ceo@taic.org.nz

New Zealand TAIC Elissa McIntosh     e.mcintosh@taic.org.nz

Norway

William Bertheussen     wjb@aibn.no

Ingvild Ytrehus     iky@aibn.no

Kirsten Mulligan     kmu@aibn.no

Singapore

Chong Chow Wah     chong_chow_wah@mot.gov.sg

Michael toft     michael_toft@mot.gov.sg

Steven TEO (MOT)     Steven_TEO@mot.gov.sg

Sweden

Hans Ytterberg     Hans.Ytterberg@havkom.se

Jonas Bäckstrand     Jonas.Backstrand@havkom.se

Chinese Taipei

Thomas Wang     wang@asc.gov.tw

United Kingdom

Simon French     Simon.French@dft.gsi.gov.uk

Nicky Pirrie     Nicky.Pirrie@dft.gsi.gov.uk

United States

Sumwalt Robert     robert.sumwalt@ntsb.gov

Allen, Benjamin     benjamin.allen@ntsb.gov

Jefferson Kenya     jefk@ntsb.gov